© 2017 by IT SERVICES.  Enlog LLC - Enlog Europe SA

HELP WHEN YOU NEED IT

OUR

MANAGEMENT

Franz Kaufmann 
President, ENLOG LLC
Email f.kaufmann@enlog.us

Eng. Paolo Sciavartini 
President Enlog Europe SA
Email p.sciavartini@enlog.us

OUR

SALES TEAM

Quinn Redman 
Technical Sales - Area Manager

Mobile + 1 347 330 7432
Email  q.redman@enlog.us

USA

Canada

Mexico

Eng. Paolo Sciavartini 
President Enlog Europe SA

Mobile +49 172 681 6621
Email p.sciavartini@enlog.us

Germany

Switzerland
Austria
Italy
Middle East

Eng. Raphael K. Arfaoui 
Technical Sales - Area Manager

Tel +34 93 2378 230 
Mobile +34 6 22 45 07 81
Email r.arfaoui@enlog.us

France
England
Spain
Portugal
Belgium
Netherlands

 

Luxembourg
Africa

   -All Regions

Marek Korycki 
Technical Sales - Area Manager

Mobile +48 608 435 001
Email m.korycki@enlog.us

Belarus
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
Latvia
Lithuania
Norway

Poland 

Sweden

Croatia

Marin Maras 
Technical Sales - Area Manager
 
Tel +385 52 444 496 
Fax +385 52 444 526 
Mobile +385 91 3444 496 
Email m.maras@enlog.us

Slovakia
Slovenia

 

Bulgaria
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Greece
Hungary
Romania
Russia

Cevdet Eren 
Technical Sales - 
Area Manager

Mobile +90 0530 580 91 14
Email c.eren@enlog.us

Turkey

Supranit Kumar 
Technical Sales - Area Manager 


Mobile +91-7838792910
Email s.kumar@enlog.us

Bangladesh
India
Pakistan

CONTACT

US

ENLOG LLC 
15 West 72 Street, Apt. 19N
New York, NY, 10023-3457, USA

ENLOG EUROPE SA 
13, Place d’Armes,
L-1136 Luxembourg

EnlogEU GmbH
,Jägerallee 16, 14469 Potsdam, Germany